Countdown to India – Two Days Left

[X] Make pad thai – WAS SO GOOD
[ ] Buy a new bag – WILL BUY IN INDIA
[X] Buy new bras D:
[X] Begin packing the bigger suitcases

I cut my hair! Nearly half a foot shorter actually. Observe:

Much shorter in preparation for India. Half a foot shorter, it feel smuch lighter and healthier. I’ve also removed all hints of layers because well, I was tired of having so many layers + having my hair super long-looking in the back but still really really short in the front. Now if it grows out, I’ll have it angled in the front a little bit to frame my face but other than that, done with layers for the most part. I want my hair to be an even length around instead of a few inches difference from the front to the back. Just looks awkward IMO.

7 thoughts on “Countdown to India – Two Days Left

  1. I totally agree with you on the even length thing! I cut my hair like that too!
    And may I say again….Loving short hair on you. But I can’t wait to see it with you in a dress 😀

  2. I totally agree with you on the even length thing! I cut my hair like that too!
    And may I say again….Loving short hair on you. But I can’t wait to see it with you in a dress 😀

  3. I totally agree with you on the even length thing! I cut my hair like that too!
    And may I say again….Loving short hair on you. But I can’t wait to see it with you in a dress 😀

  4. I totally agree with you on the even length thing! I cut my hair like that too!
    And may I say again….Loving short hair on you. But I can’t wait to see it with you in a dress 😀

  5. I totally agree with you on the even length thing! I cut my hair like that too!
    And may I say again….Loving short hair on you. But I can’t wait to see it with you in a dress 😀

  6. I totally agree with you on the even length thing! I cut my hair like that too!
    And may I say again….Loving short hair on you. But I can’t wait to see it with you in a dress 😀

  7. I totally agree with you on the even length thing! I cut my hair like that too!
    And may I say again….Loving short hair on you. But I can’t wait to see it with you in a dress 😀

Leave a Reply

