[IN] I don’t know, Tipsy?

I don’t know the date/time. Too lazy to check. Thursday, something like 10 A.M. Maybe earlier?

It’s really hot today. I’m at my aunt’s house – we’re heading out to the mall in a few. Pacific Mall, its relatively new, has a multiplex theater, and is supposed to look pretty modern and Western, lets see. Shopping + a movie and then Delhi Hut in the evening for more shopping! My cousin’ll meat up with us in the evening at Delhi Hut but till then, at least I shall be in an air conditioned mall and movie theater first.

Heading out now ttyl

4:00 P.M.
India takes suntanning to a whole new level. Oh well, I did some more shopping! Rs. 1000 ($20) for 6 key chains, a book (for my lovely and annoying little brother), a skinny belt (gorgeous from FCUK), 2 movie tickets, and french fries + a coke. Not badddd! I LOVE SHOPPING IN INDIA. (Recurring theme, I know)

 
I watched Pirates of the Caribbean III – not a bad movie. Part of me hates unnecessary sequels but another part of me is like….it wasn’t bad and Johnny Depp as Jack Sparrow is pretty good. The movie was in 3D although tbh I could easily do without the 3D. I hate 3d! it’s so annoying to wear the 3d glasses over my own and it makes everything seem REALLY dark + strains my eyes. Unnecessary effects, blah.
 
Back @ home now, I’m just chilling with Tipsy. she’s SUCH a cutieeee, I love her. My favorite little chihuahua. 13 years old now but I’ve known her since she was a little baby. I came back to India after 5 years this time and she still remembers me!!
 
…lol speaking of Tipsy, the mailman just came and she FREAKED out like no other. Who said chihuahuas can’t make good watchdogs? So glad she recognized me, this little angel is vicious to strangers.
You should see her, heh. I tried to pick her up and if ever a dog could look indignant and haughty at the same time, Tipsy has accomplished that. She totally gave me the "Oh please, just stop trying" look. she’s sitting by the opposite sofa now, but its okay, I’ll get her. I can bribe her with chocolate. Or paneer. She’s a dog after my own tastes HAHA.
 
Gonna read for a bit, byeee. 
21 thoughts on “[IN] I don’t know, Tipsy?

  1. Did you watch any other movies there? Like X-men? haha. I haven’t watched that yet *shrugs* I don’t like 3D either! Hateee wearing it over glasses, totally know where you’re coming from~

    wowoww that’s so cool that you knew the doggie foreverr. Animals are really amazing.. Dogs can eat paneer? I didn’t know! hahaa.

  2. Did you watch any other movies there? Like X-men? haha. I haven’t watched that yet *shrugs* I don’t like 3D either! Hateee wearing it over glasses, totally know where you’re coming from~

    wowoww that’s so cool that you knew the doggie foreverr. Animals are really amazing.. Dogs can eat paneer? I didn’t know! hahaa.

  3. Did you watch any other movies there? Like X-men? haha. I haven’t watched that yet *shrugs* I don’t like 3D either! Hateee wearing it over glasses, totally know where you’re coming from~

    wowoww that’s so cool that you knew the doggie foreverr. Animals are really amazing.. Dogs can eat paneer? I didn’t know! hahaa.

  4. Did you watch any other movies there? Like X-men? haha. I haven’t watched that yet *shrugs* I don’t like 3D either! Hateee wearing it over glasses, totally know where you’re coming from~

    wowoww that’s so cool that you knew the doggie foreverr. Animals are really amazing.. Dogs can eat paneer? I didn’t know! hahaa.

  5. Did you watch any other movies there? Like X-men? haha. I haven’t watched that yet *shrugs* I don’t like 3D either! Hateee wearing it over glasses, totally know where you’re coming from~

    wowoww that’s so cool that you knew the doggie foreverr. Animals are really amazing.. Dogs can eat paneer? I didn’t know! hahaa.

  6. Did you watch any other movies there? Like X-men? haha. I haven’t watched that yet *shrugs* I don’t like 3D either! Hateee wearing it over glasses, totally know where you’re coming from~

    wowoww that’s so cool that you knew the doggie foreverr. Animals are really amazing.. Dogs can eat paneer? I didn’t know! hahaa.

  7. Did you watch any other movies there? Like X-men? haha. I haven’t watched that yet *shrugs* I don’t like 3D either! Hateee wearing it over glasses, totally know where you’re coming from~
    wowoww that’s so cool that you knew the doggie foreverr. Animals are really amazing.. Dogs can eat paneer? I didn’t know! hahaa.

  8. wow I wish I could go shopping in India. XD ha. I also hate 3D, hurts my eyes/gives me headaches, but pretty soon all movies will be in 3D, which is really unfortunate cause it’s also more expensive. Also I think you mean Pirates of the Caribbean IV- unless India is still playing the old one that came out a few years ago… Oh and you shouldn’t give dogs chocolate its bad for them. XD Sounds like you’re having fun in India! I just read your newest update and this one… I have like 200 messages to catch up on… ha. (So you might be getting random comments on stuff if I ever get around to reading everything!)

  9. wow I wish I could go shopping in India. XD ha. I also hate 3D, hurts my eyes/gives me headaches, but pretty soon all movies will be in 3D, which is really unfortunate cause it’s also more expensive. Also I think you mean Pirates of the Caribbean IV- unless India is still playing the old one that came out a few years ago… Oh and you shouldn’t give dogs chocolate its bad for them. XD Sounds like you’re having fun in India! I just read your newest update and this one… I have like 200 messages to catch up on… ha. (So you might be getting random comments on stuff if I ever get around to reading everything!)

  10. wow I wish I could go shopping in India. XD ha. I also hate 3D, hurts my eyes/gives me headaches, but pretty soon all movies will be in 3D, which is really unfortunate cause it’s also more expensive. Also I think you mean Pirates of the Caribbean IV- unless India is still playing the old one that came out a few years ago… Oh and you shouldn’t give dogs chocolate its bad for them. XD Sounds like you’re having fun in India! I just read your newest update and this one… I have like 200 messages to catch up on… ha. (So you might be getting random comments on stuff if I ever get around to reading everything!)

  11. wow I wish I could go shopping in India. XD ha. I also hate 3D, hurts my eyes/gives me headaches, but pretty soon all movies will be in 3D, which is really unfortunate cause it’s also more expensive. Also I think you mean Pirates of the Caribbean IV- unless India is still playing the old one that came out a few years ago… Oh and you shouldn’t give dogs chocolate its bad for them. XD Sounds like you’re having fun in India! I just read your newest update and this one… I have like 200 messages to catch up on… ha. (So you might be getting random comments on stuff if I ever get around to reading everything!)

  12. wow I wish I could go shopping in India. XD ha. I also hate 3D, hurts my eyes/gives me headaches, but pretty soon all movies will be in 3D, which is really unfortunate cause it’s also more expensive. Also I think you mean Pirates of the Caribbean IV- unless India is still playing the old one that came out a few years ago… Oh and you shouldn’t give dogs chocolate its bad for them. XD Sounds like you’re having fun in India! I just read your newest update and this one… I have like 200 messages to catch up on… ha. (So you might be getting random comments on stuff if I ever get around to reading everything!)

  13. wow I wish I could go shopping in India. XD ha. I also hate 3D, hurts my eyes/gives me headaches, but pretty soon all movies will be in 3D, which is really unfortunate cause it’s also more expensive. Also I think you mean Pirates of the Caribbean IV- unless India is still playing the old one that came out a few years ago… Oh and you shouldn’t give dogs chocolate its bad for them. XD Sounds like you’re having fun in India! I just read your newest update and this one… I have like 200 messages to catch up on… ha. (So you might be getting random comments on stuff if I ever get around to reading everything!)

  14. wow I wish I could go shopping in India. XD ha. I also hate 3D, hurts my eyes/gives me headaches, but pretty soon all movies will be in 3D, which is really unfortunate cause it’s also more expensive. Also I think you mean Pirates of the Caribbean IV- unless India is still playing the old one that came out a few years ago… Oh and you shouldn’t give dogs chocolate its bad for them. XD Sounds like you’re having fun in India! I just read your newest update and this one… I have like 200 messages to catch up on… ha. (So you might be getting random comments on stuff if I ever get around to reading everything!)

Leave a Reply

