New to the polish collection –

OKAY. I’ll be sampling all of these at some point or another, but take a look at what my afternoon consisted of. Obsessing and poring over new nail polishes that I went to Walgreens to buy after mom told me bout the sale. And if anybody is interested – The Sinful Colors nail polishes are all 99cents right now. The Wild Shine by Wet N’ Wild polishes in halloween colors are also 99cents!

Look at all the pretty polishes!

 

All of the new polishes. Missing one of the Wild Shine polishes & the orange nail art pen!

Featuring the orange nail art. The orange Wet N' Wild polish IS SO PRETTY too!!

All the nail polishes I now have, after throwing away polishes that are drying out. The small box = full of my new nail polish bottles and nail art pens!

The full spectrum –

3 thoughts on “New to the polish collection –

  1. LOL HOW UNGRATEFULL I’LL HAVE YOU KNOW THAT I POUR MY HEART AND SOUL INTO EVERY COMMENT I WRITE TO YOU
    BECAUSE
    THAT’S
    JUST
    HOW MUCH
    I CARE.

  2. Woww a day late and THAT’S your brilliant comment??? xD
    No but really, yeah some of these colors are awesome! This bright green I have on right now is so pretty though. *stares at nails all day*

  3. ooh sometimes Wet n’ wild have some really nice colors!! So many colors 😀 can’t wait to see the resultsss (cough the pink onesss)

Leave a Reply

