Moving my nail art to a new blog

Nail Spark*

I’ll be more motivated once this particular new field of extreme interest and passion has its own blog, complete with categories of its own. I probably could implement it here with subcategories and a drop-down menu for swatches/tuts off a main nail art tab in my top menu of this blog, BUUUT thats just too cluttered here. Too many different things going on at once, and the nail art blog will be very picture heavy.

Also, not going to lie, I hope to advertise that one much much more haha. Check it out here –

Nail Spark*

2 thoughts on “Moving my nail art to a new blog

Leave a Reply

