Design Is – Pretty Typography

Full Poster Here | Full Poem Here

2 thoughts on “Design Is – Pretty Typography

  1. I never realized how long this line was before LOL but nevertheless HEHEHEE LOVE THE GRAPH PAPER TYPE LINES AS USUALLLLL
    hey this one reminds me a lot of those office palette template color scheme things in Word ahhaha

    • LOL yeah because I basically stuck to the color palette I put into the poster itself! I was just trying to do something different with this….I think there’s too much top-heavy empty space…I might revisit it someday? I don’t know, I sort of like how different it looks.

Leave a Reply

