Design Is – Simply Fancy

Full Poster Here | Full Poem Here

2 thoughts on “Design Is – Simply Fancy

    • Ohhhhh, that’s so pretty! The screen/room divider, I mean. Christine had one like it so it was in our dorm room last year 😛

      SO I’m glad you like it ❤ Interior design…not going to lie, I considered it as a backup option once, back in the day. But the thing is, and I say this all the time…I wouldn't appreciate graphic design if I made it a job. I like the creative stuff to be an escape, not the job itself!

Leave a Reply

