Spring Break PROCRASTINATION!

Muahaha now that Spring Break has commenced, I can relax! And take a break.

Which is alll I’ve done today. I only got out of bed briefly to make myself food ~2ish and then also to watch an episode of Tom & Jerry with Tommy and Carolyn. Now I /SHOULD/ study but obviously, I’m back in bed being totally lazy.

Spring is coming, but this weekend is still really cold. I’m suffering from V-withdrawal right now.

In other news, my brother took his SAT today! Wish him the best of luck ❤

 

Leave a Reply

