A Fetish

CONTAINS MATURE CONTENT

What can I say, reading TheSexyFerkel’s blog has gotten me to thinking about certain….fetishes of my own.

One of those fetishes is to be dominated. Just straight up, in-your-face, domination. Nothing too far into the realm of S&M, that is in a league of its own, but I would like a sexually charged night where I’m not in control. It would have to be at a point in my relationship with this person that I trusted them not to go overboard. I would want a safe word. Something I can tell him when it’s going too far against my will.

Just thinking about it gets me excited. I want him to harshly tell me to get on my knees. To bend over. To throw me on the bed and then tell me what he’s going to do, and how I can’t do anything to stop him. It’s roleplay, but every so often, it can be SO erotic.

And let’s face it, I’m the lazy type and this way sounds like a lot less work ;D Unless the demands involve me doing all the work, in which case, nooooo. D:

Whatever the case may be, I want to experience it someday. Being dominated. Sounds so sexy.

13 thoughts on “A Fetish

  1. hot post you got here, miss 🙂 now you got me thinking of the same thing! i’m lazy too so this would sound like a good idea. plus, there is always something magnetizing about a man who knows what he wants and will get it no matter what, right?

    • Haha I’m sorry. You can obviously tell what kind of mood I was in tonight ;D Yesss it’s such a turn on to me when a man knows what he wants, and knows he’ll get it. Cockiness in bed is sometimes a good thing.

Leave a Reply

