Site Stats » My Followers (75)

ISN’T THAT INSANE? I HAVE 75 FOLLOWERS AS OF TODAY, JUNE 1, 2012.

I’m so excited!!! I started this blog back in high school with the intent of keeping in touch with my friend Nabila, and here we are 3 years later and I have 74 other wonderful followers who I have interacted with and who think my thoughts and words are worth following.

This is simply amazing, and a great milestone in Controlled Derangement’s life!

Thank you all so much for reading ❤ I really appreciate the comments, the support, the encouragement, the anecdotes, and the wonderful memories that I have gained from talking to you all!!

21 thoughts on “Site Stats » My Followers (75)

  1. it’s nice when you find people connecting and reaching out to you, isn’t it? i’m certain this number will only continue to grow. 🙂

  2. And I must say that I am honored to be in that number. I love ya Pry! Keep it going. I’m glad you are doing the July meme with us. Have a great weekend. How was your move?

Leave a Reply

