Because music helps

Not sure if any of you appreciate the random music I post, but I know I like to keep track of what I’m loving 😀

Check out what I’m obsessing over this month…these are the songs that are keeping me going through finals, seriously. I’m weird in that this kinda music pumps me up and gets my paper writing flow going!

If any of you use Spotify, these are all in my December 2012 Playlist 🙂 Not sure how the people feature works, but I’m signed up under my name (Pryanka Arora) and email address blishful@gmail.com

Back to my paper for now…peace ❤

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Because music helps

Leave a Reply

