Ruminations

No other title for this post is in my head yet.

I know that I have to submit my law school applications in the next 2-3 days. All of them. So wish me luck please and thank you!

I didn’t want to do it. I just didn’t want to apply. What is wrong with me these days? What’s going on inside of my head that’s making me forget the one dream that has been a constant since the day I knew what dreams meant. 

I thought I knew how much this meant to me. How am I going to convince a judging panel that I want to be a lawyer if I can’t even convince myself of that.

I don’t mind being in graduate school. But I just want to fast forward my life to that point, because this limbo is making me lose all motivation. I haven’t “studied” in months and I’M STILL PROCRASTINATING.

That’s not the Pryanka I knew. It’s really not.

2 thoughts on “Ruminations

  1. Everybody procrastinates! I’m serious! I still am as well.. don’t be so hard on yourself! I was going to check up on you soon but looks like you checked up on yourself… I’ll give you a call when I get the chance today. Good luck, just get it in on time 🙂

    • Thanks nubsy! I got your voicemail and totally planned to call you back, but the nephews & niece were here till today and I’ve been too busy handling them + still trying to MAKE MY PERSONAL STATEMENT BETTER

Leave a Reply

