Blog Everyday In May – Day 5 – Blogger Love

Day 5, Sunday: Publicly profess your love and devotion for one of your blogger friends. What makes them great? Why do you love them? If you don’t have blogger friends, talk about a real-life friend or even a family member

BLOGGER LOVE: COCOALITE

I’ll have you know that I misspelled your username as cocoaelite and then as cocoelite and scratched my head wondering why it didn’t look right.

Cocoalite, the blog, belongs to my bestest best friend Nabila whom I love and adore very much for the rest of our lives. You hear me? I LOVE YOU!

Nabila, I refer to your name over and over on my blog, so you have to already know how much you are loved. You are my most loyal reader and most steadfast friend, and for that, I love you.

Through thick and thin, through depression and joy, we have had the privilege of being there for each other. I still don’t understand why you keep me around because I think that you have supported me these years far more than I have been able to provide.

I really really miss you, but I know you sometimes find it hard to believe – I’ve been such a bad friend lately and really really need to start calling you more instead of just filling up my free time with hobbies. Ahhh now I feel guilty. BRB calling her now haha.

But really she is the reason I started blogging and the reason why I am still her. You all go to her and say thank you now!

4 thoughts on “Blog Everyday In May – Day 5 – Blogger Love

  1. hehehe the cat! It’s so cute!! I love you that much tooooo 😀 (and/or more!) AWW! Pfft! You’re an awesome friend! It’s good to have hobbies anyway, you’re good at so much stuff, you should be proud~! Sorry I don’t notice half the time because between school and games time passes by really quickly O__O I try to call when I can, but I have my own time zone in which I barely know what day it is haha.

    PS. She did call and it was fun and great and awesome and everyone should be jealous that I got a call and you didn’t! HA!!!

    • You’re right…time FLIES by! Not enough hours in the day but I’ll make more of an effort to make time to call friends, I promise!

      YES EVERYBODY SHOULD BE JEALOUS! Judging from the fact that you commented here, your own post should be up so I’m going to go check that out now!!

Leave a Reply

