Blog Everyday In May – Day 6 – What do you do?

Day 6, Monday: If you couldn’t answer with your job, how would you answer the question, ‘what do you do’?

Ahh this one is rather easy! I would be a traveling journalist who wrote a weekly or monthly column in some sort of a journal or magazine or newspaper. My job would require that I travel all over the world and use my love of writing and photography/design to share witty tidbits of culture, cuisine, and beauty from different countries.

I don’t think this is a permanent job, but it is what I want to be doing right now. I want to explore the world and I want to do it before I fall in love and settle down!

4 thoughts on “Blog Everyday In May – Day 6 – What do you do?

Leave a Reply

