Blog Everyday In May – Day 10 – Embarrassing Moments

Day 10, Friday: Most embarrassing moment (s). Spill.

Oh guys, sharing embarrassing moments over the Internet is hard. It’s in public! It’s hard to post your deep dark secrets without the veil of anonymity. I am not an anonymous person, so don’t expect anything too  embarrassing here.

Spending 45 minutes fully clothed under a cold shower in my dorm room the first and only time I blacked out. Better than drunk sex with a stranger I guess….

Sending a sexy picture to a guy I was flirting with at the time only to zoom in and notice there was a…very visible nose hair. ICK, is that even supposed to be possible? To this day, I don’t know if he saw it or not but he never commented on it so I’m going to assume that I’m in the clear.

Getting so freaked out by a bug in the room that I called the tenant upstairs to come and kill it.

There are soooo many other little instances. I’m known for being clumsy and having no sense of direction. I trip over nothing, and am even more of a disaster in heels.  But shh, you don’t all need to know everything now!

 

2 thoughts on “Blog Everyday In May – Day 10 – Embarrassing Moments

  1. you’re way brave for admitting stuff! I don’t remember you telling me about the neighbor one, did he (she?) kill the bug though?

    • ahaha yep, he did kill the bug! It was just really funny because I was FREAKING OUT and he thought something terrible was happening and rushed down and it was…just a bug. smh

Leave a Reply

