Blog Everyday In May – Day 15 – A Day In My Life

Day 15, Wednesday:ย A Day in the life (include photos from throughout your typical day – this could be “a photo an hour” if you’d like)

I was going to type up my challenge post a day before because I had some downtime at work but when I looked at the prompt, I realized that wasn’t really going to be possible because it would totally be a lie! I won’t waste a lot of time on words, so relax, keep scrolling, and let the picture story unfold!

My plan backfired and now I’m playing catch-up, sorry!! I’m going to re-date this to the proper date at the end of this month so my OCD has everything in visual order ๐Ÿ™‚ Welcome to a day in my life!!

These pictures are actually from May 15 ๐Ÿ™‚ I just am posting them today!

I was up late on the 15th, past midnight! The reason for this is that my amazing friendย Cocoalite was in town and I just had to see her for some coffee/chatting before she flew back upstate till summer vacation! I really miss her so I take whatever opportunities I can!

Late night lattes with the bestie

Morning routine (My facewash is the St. Ives one in the back, temporary until I replace my Murad)

I started the morning with a Blood test (Left) + TB test (Right) so my doctor can fill out my Medical Records for grad school

Spent most of the day at work working, durrr

My nails at work that day! Zoya Blu, 2 coats ๐Ÿ™‚

And at night, I had some mangos while watching the Miami game after dinner!

3 thoughts on “Blog Everyday In May – Day 15 – A Day In My Life

  1. omg.. mangoes!! God I can almost taste it, I miss them >__< They always rot before I cut them here!!

    aww you're being too sweet again โค Seeing you at night is so fun especially since it seems like it's more on a whim when we do it ๐Ÿ˜€ btw I'm so excited for July. I'm getting your present together and we should think about what to do. I am PUMPEDD. Btw I laughed. I thought you would put other pic from DD in, now it looks censored XDDD Not that I'm a good picture taker-er..

    Pretty Zoya-blu is pretty ๐Ÿ˜€

    • If there was a pic of both of us at DD together I’d have put that up instead! YES MANGOS (Mangoes?) My dad cuts them for us after dinner…if it was up to me, I’d be too late myself haha.

      I love how spontaneous things were too! Even though we didn’t go shopping or anything like that. We need to plan our bbq/picnic for sure, and as far as bday celebrations go, I’ll start brainstorming something awesome we can do! Let’s go skydiving xDD

      • I think mangoes and mangos are both correct. I heard that mangos is more of an Americanized pluralization.. And mangoes might be more British English? Back in the day I learned to make it plural with the “oes”. It’s like how some people right zeroes instead of zeros!

        We should one day prob take a pic together, you bring up a good point hahaha skydiving will be too expensive for my budget, but I definitely want to treat you out to something ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

