SYTYCD is kickass this season!

Last week’s round determined who went into the Top 10. EVERYBODY WAS AMAZING. For some reason, I swear to god there was not a single performance I didn’t like from that week, and that’s super rare. Check out ma faves!

Damn they have some serious MOVES here. She looks hot and he is so handsome and buff and just freakin fantastic. They were so on point and with the beat and I just felt so happy watching them dance that I immediately rewound and rewatched it!

In other news, these dances were also fantastic. The first is SO CREEPY!!!! They really make me want to watch Kiss Of The Spiderwoman to see what it’s all about.


^That performance makes me not despise Lady Gaga because what they performed is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

