Fun quotes.

I like them. I am saving them somewhere.

I don’t know what type of love is this
Can you tell me where my dogs at?

Honest, so hot, mind on a comet
Fast life sometimes feel like I’m in a comic

I live the life I deserve, blessed
Fuck a vacay I feel better at work

I mean whatever it’s worth, I give whatever I’m worth

Blessings on blessings on blessings
Look at my life, man, that’s lessons on lessons on lessons

You gotta come to my side and see how we live, yeah
I cannot see Heaven being much better than this, yeah

I guess when your stars align
You do like the solar system and plan it out

No mistakes in life ever, it’s only lessons

I want to tell the world about you just so they can get jealous,
and if you see her ‘fore I do tell her I wish that I met her.
(Turn on the lights)

I love you like a fat kid loves cake. (50 Cent <3)

“Intelligent too, ooh, you my sweetheart/ I’ve always liked my women book and street smart/ Long as they got a little class like half days/ And the confidence to overlook my past ways.” (‘Fancy’)

“I love Nicki Minaj, I told her I’d admit it/ I hope one day we get married just to say we f—in’ did it/ And girl I’m f—ing serious, I’m with it if you with it/ ‘Cause your verses turn me on and your pants are mighty fitted.” (‘Miss Me’)

“Would’ve came back for you, I just needed time to do what I had to do/ Caught in the life, I can’t let it go/ Whether it’s right, I will never know/ But here goes nothing.”
(Song on Rick Ross “Teflon Don” album

“Baby you my everything, you all I ever wanted/ We can do it real big, bigger than you ever done it/ You be up on everything, other h–s ain’t never on it/ I want this forever, I swear I could spend whatever on it.” (‘Best I Ever Had’)

“Yeah, I want it all that’s why I strive for it/ Diss me and you’ll never hear a reply for it/ Any awards show or party I get fly for it/ I know that it’s comin,’ I just hope that I’m alive for it.” (‘Successful’) – But really, this entire song is amazing.

King meets queen, then the puppy love thing / Together dream about that crib with the Goodyear swing. (Real talk, I want a tire swing one day)

“You know I ain’t the type to walk around with matching shirts / If relationship is effort I will match your work.” Common “The Light”

“I wanna take your misery, replace it with happiness” 2Pac Do For Love”

Leave a Reply

