Just a quick rant

This week has been so insanely BUSY! I’ve had three papers to write while preparing for Mothers Day and also working every day. OMG SOMEBODY GIVE ME A BREAK ALREADY!!!

Classes ended Monday so technically, this week would have been a nice relaxing break. Just write my papers, sleep in, etc etc. 

Nope, not for Pryanka. Pryanka is stupid 😦

I worked Monday 11:30 – 5:00

I worked Tuesday 3:00 – 8:00 (And interned from 10AM – 2PM before that)

I worked Wednesday 3:30 – 9:00

I worked Thursday 5:00 – 8:00

And tomorrow I have a 15 page paper due by midnight, but I intern 10 AM – 2PM.

Then after I leave my internship I rush back downtown to work 3:00 – 8:00.

Then after THAT I have my final Digital Arts Club E-Board meeting.

THEN I COMMUTE HOME TO LONG ISLAND FOR MOTHER’S DAY WEEKEND. Which means it’ll be ~11 when I get home. LE SIGH.

Which means this stupid 15 page paper needs to be finished before I sleep tonight. ARGH. 

STUPID STUPID STUPIDDDD. Why didn’t I just take a break from working. I seriously am going to age prematurely from stressing and working too much instead of enjoying college. I guess it’s because I’m so conscious of the fact that we’re not rich. We’re barely middle class IMO. All I hear from the ‘rents is how it’s so hard to pay the bills and how they don’t know what’s going to happen with college, etc etc etc.

Part of me is so scared of law school, I’ll never be able to afford it WHAT AM I THINKING.

It’s 2 AM. I’m only on page 10. SOMEBODY MAKE THIS PAPER ENDDDD omg.

/rant