August 2012 Plans

August will be my most exciting month this summer, I think. You know why?

BECAUSE I’LL BE 21.

AND I’LL BE IN VEGAS FOR 4 DAYS! MAYBE MORE. DATES AREN’T FINAL. 

AND IN VEGAS, MY PARENTS WON’T BE THERE. MY FRIEND WILL.

Then there’s an earlier trip that month as well – Friday & Saturday shall be spent in Atlantic City! That’s a trip that my parents are accompanying me on but I might also have other (of-age) friends come with me, namely Rukmani and Christine (Her bday is August 1st so this would be a way to celebrate both of our birthdays)

Isn’t it shaping up to be an exciting two months? I still haven’t input my other travel dates, but I need to add in (somewhere in either July or August) a trip to WASHINGTON DC to visit George Washington University and also Georgetown University.

My gosh I am so excited!

 

July 2012 Plans

My summer is filling up fast with all this traveling I’m aiming to do! I don’t know if I posted earlier but my plan is that in addition to working 2 days a week and interning 2 days a week, I want to travel and visit some law schools as well!

The first of these trips will most likely take place in July, unless I can squeeze in my trip to Boston earlier, sometime in June. I don’t want to push it and it’s cheaper to plan a little bit earlier; if I made bookings now for traveling in June, I would probably have to pay more.

Check out what July looks like though. Talk about jam-packed!

July 30th is my birthday! I’m so excited 🙂 I can’t believe I’ll be 21 so soon now!!

Time to start hunting for some cheap airline and hotel rates!